• Medicine Lake School Staff
     
     Last Name   First Name Position E-Mail
     Anderson      Tiffani Superintendent tanderson@nemont.net
     Aasheim    Sheryl Title I - Teacher saasheim@nemont.net
     Cook    Eric    7-12 English ecook@nemont.net
     Cook    Rebecca   K-12 Music  rcook@nemont.net
     Nyby Caitlin 6th Grade cnyby@nemont.net
     
     2nd Grade     
     Featherston Sara Ag. Ed sfeatherston@nemont.net
     Goff Lois 1st Grade lgoff@nemont.net
     Benner Ronald Business/Computer rbenner@nemont.net
     Harris Claudia Librarian/7-8 Grade Math mlharris@nemont.net
     Maczka Chad Resource Teacher cmaczka@nemont.net
     Love Shannon 3rd Grade slove@nemont.net
     Jensen Nicole 4th Grade  njensen@nemont.net
     Rasmussen Peter 9-12 Math praz75@nemont.net
     
     7-12 Science  
     Welch Pam K-12 Art/ Media pwelch@nemont.net
     Webster Aaron 7-12 History/H.S. PE/Athletic Director awebster@nemont.net
     Rudningen   Aaron5th Gradearudningen@nemont.net
     Bishop    Raelee
    .5 School Counselor
    .5 Family Consumer Science-
     rbishop@nemont.net